Dating Agency; Cyrano

Title: 연애조작단; 시라노 / Yeonaejojakdan; Shirano
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2013-May-27 to 2013-Jul-16
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00
This drama is about a dating agency that orchestrates romantic scenarios for paying clients, all in an effort to raise enough money to save an old theater.
After Seo Byung Hoon (Lee Jong Hyuk) loses his best friend in an accident, the once-renowned theater director suffers from guilt and decides to save his late friend’s theater troupe. Using his masterful stage skills, he forms the Cyrano Dating Agency.
Dating Agency
Lee Jong Hyuk as Seo Byung Hoon
Lee Jae Joon (이재준) as young Byung Hoon
Choi Soo Young as Gong Min Young
Hong Jong Hyun as Moo Jin
Jo Yoon Woo as Ah Rang
Seung Pyo Restaurant
Lee Chun Hee as Cha Seung Pyo
Bae Sung Woo (배성우) as Min Shik
Kim Min Kyo (김민교) as Young Dal
Ha Yun Joo as Hye Ri
Kim Jung Hwa as Yoon Yi Sul
Kim Dong Suk as Go Do Il
Guests & Special Appearances
Im Hyung Joon (임형준) as Jin Joon Hyuk (ep 1-3)
Lee Yoon Ji as Ma Jae In (ep 1-3)
Ji Jin Hee as F Grade Man (ep 1)
Lee Chung Ah as Sul Yoo Jin (ep 1)
Choi Won Young as restaurant waiter (ep 1)
Lee Tae Min as Ray (ep 3-5)
Yoon Seo as Min Se Kyung (ep 3-5)
Lee Kwang Soo as Choi Dal In (ep 6-8)
Goo Eun Ae (구은애) as Dok Go Mi Jin (ep 6-8)
Jung Yoo Mi as Bong Soo Ah (ep 8-9)
Gong Yoo as Magic Man (ep 9)
Im Won Hee (임원희) as Kim Chul Soo (ep 10-
Ye Ji Won as Lee Hae Shim (ep 10-
Yoon So Jung as Madam Hwang (ep 10)
Production Credits
Chief Producer: Bae Jong Byung (배종병)
Producers: Kang Hee Joon (강희준), Lee Ye Rim (이예림)
Director: Kang Kyung Hoon
Screenwriter: Shin Jae Won (신재원)
is the fourth installment of tvN’s Oh! Boy project series. This drama series features star-studded line ups of flower boy leading men. The previous entries in this series are Flower Boy Ramyun Shop, Shut Up Flower Boy Band, and Flower Boy Next Door.
This drama is an adaptation of the 2010 movie Cyrano Dating Agency, which starred actors Uhm Tae Woong, Lee Min Jung, Choi Daniel, and Park Shin Hye.
External Links

Support the development of

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.