Ji Hyun Woo

Name: 지현우 / (Ji Hyeon Wu)
Real name: 주형태 / Joo Hyung Tae (Ju Hyeong Tae)
Profession: Actor, musician and model
Birthdate: 1984-Nov-29
Height: 187cm
Weight: 74kg
Blood type: B
Star sign: Sagittarius
Family: Older brother/singer Ji Hyun Soo
TV Shows
Queen In Hyun’s Man (tvN, 2012)
A Thousand Kisses (MBC, 2011)
Birth of a Rich Man (KBS2, 2010)
Invincible Lee Pyung Kang (KBS2, 2009)
My Precious Child (KBS2, 2008)
My Sweet City (SBS, 2008)
Me Ri, Dae Gu’s Attack and Defense Battle (MBC, 2007)
Over the Rainbow (MBC, 2006)
Banjun Drama (SBS, 2005)
Golden Apple (KBS2, 2005)
If You Only Knew (KBS2, 2004)
Old Miss Diary (KBS2, 2004)
Mr. Idol (2011)
Attack the Gas Station 2 (2010)
It’s OK Because I Love You / Fly High (2006)
Old Miss Diary (2006)
Education: Sung Gyoon Gwan University Department of Performing Arts
Lead guitarist of the Kpop group “The Nuts”
External Links

Support the development of Koreandrama.com

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.