Kwon Oh Joong

Name: 권오중 / (Kwon Oh Jung)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1971-Nov-24
Height: 181cm
Weight: 75kg
Star sign: Sagittarius
Talent agency: SidusHQ
TV Shows
Arang and the Magistrate (MBC, 2012)
Miss Ajumma (SBS, 2011)
Scent of a Woman cameo (SBS, 2011)
The Duo (MBC, 2011)
Freedom Fighter, Lee Hoe Young (KBS1, 2010)
Enjoy Life (MBC, 2009)
Gourmet (SBS, 2008)
The Secret Lovers (MBC, 2005)
Island Village Teacher (SBS, 2004)
Match Made in Heaven (MBC, 2004)
Damo (MBC, 2003)
Hello! Balbari (KBS2, 2003)
Great Great (SBS, 2000)
Love Story (SBS, 1999)
People’s House (KBS1, 1999)
Soonpoong Clinic (SBS, 1998)
Yesterday (MBC, 1997)
Angel in My Heart (KBS2, 1997)
TV City (MBC, 1995)
Salut D’Amour (KBS2, 1994)
The Forgotten Bag (2009)
Last Present (2007)
She Was Pretty (2007)
The Houseguest and My Mother (2007)
Bunt (2006)
Three Kims (2006)
Princess Aurora (2005)
Sisily 2km (2004)
Do You Like Spring Bear? (2003)
Tube (2003)
External Links

Support the development of

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.