The Memoirs of Lady Hyegyeong

Title: 한중록 (閑中錄) / Hanjungnok
Also known as:
Genre: Historical
Episodes: 62
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 1988-Oct-19 to 1989-Jun-01
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:50
Related TV Shows: 500 Years of Joseon Dynasty
The Memoirs of Lady Hyegyeong, or Hanjungnok, was written by Lady Hyegyeong and recounted her ill-fated life first as Crown Princess, consort of Prince Sado, then his widow when he was executed, and later the mother of King Jeongjo. This collection of memoirs also contained considerable information about the rule of King Yeongjo, father of Prince Sado, and provided the basis of the ninth episode of the 500 Years of Joseon Dynasty.
Choi Myung Gil as Lady Hyegyeong
Choi Soo Jong as Crown Prince Sado
Kim Sung Won as King Yeongjo
Kang Boo Ja as Queen Inwon
Kim Dong Hyun as Hong Gook Young
Sun Woo Jae Duk as Jung Hu Kyeom
Lee Kye In as Moon Sung Gook
Kim Ae Kyung as Queen Jeongseong
Kim Yong Sun as Queen Jeongsun
Park Kwang Nam as Hong In Han
Jung Myung Hwan as Na Kyung Eon
Byun Hee Bong as Park Moon Soo
Choi Jin Shil as Moon Suk-ui
Jung Sun Il
Jung Wook
Chun Ho Jin
Lee Ki Young
Kim Yoon Kyung
Kim Joo Young
Production Credits
Director: Lee Byung Hoon
Screenwriter: Shin Bong Seung
Support the development of

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.